Today's training was a bit down~
mainly it was because of what reylyn told us.
she said that kezia said that st nicks djt is like damn good.
thn when we heard it, like our heart kinda skipped a bit and i guess we felt disappointed.
so yeah.. training was a little screwed today.
BUT STILL.. we must think that we are like super good ok?!!
i think we are lost our confidence and that spirit coz we think we can't beat st nicks..
BUT WE CAN! coz i believe that all our hard work will pay off. i'm sure it will!
JIAYOU DJTTTTTTT!
do u think like st nicks and rgs ppl are stalking other djt's blogs?!
like what jayna does. hehehehehe! sorry jayna, but if they do, its quite scary and freaky.
hahaha!