i'm FREAKIN tired now.. ):
seriously, i can just crash onto the sofa and sleep for 2hours.
gym was totally a waste of time because, alex didn't come
and we had NOTHING to do!
so we just had "water break" for like 1 hour! hehe!
just talking and talking and talking~
when we went up,lao shi sort of scolded us. but whatever la.
the routine was screwed up.. hehe!
and now i feel so tired from doing nothing but talking. lol!
my throat feels super weird.
like ur voice feels strained and funny.
i think i'm gonna have a cough or sore throat soon~
): hate it!