I HATE MY SISTER!
SHE IS ONLY 9 YEARS OLD
AND SHOWS TOTALLY NO RESPECT TO ANYONE.
EVEN MY PARENTS.
just now, i was sleeping..
got this fucking irritating sound. " daddy daddy daddy daddy... !!!!"
she does this in the bathroom like continuously like for 5 mins?!
just to irritate my father.
i SCREAM and asks her to shut up the damn mouth of hers.
she continues.
when she finishes her shower, she brings food into the room.
my father says: lois, no eating in the room.
she just sits there and eat.
i got up and shouted at her: WHERE'S UR MANNERS?
she looks up, walks to the other side and just eats.
WTH! SHE CAN STILL SAY, "WHY I WANT TO WHAT.."
with that idiotic face..
I HATEEEEEEEEEEEEE HER!
ALL SHE DOES IS BOSS EVERYONE AROUND.
SHOWS NO RESPECT AT ALL.
A USELESS PIECE OF SHIT.
i seriously dun understand wtf is wrong with her.
i just feel like slapping that damn face of her's..
till she bleeds.
EVER SINCE SHE WAS BORN,
NOT ONCE HAS SHE SAID A SORRY WITH A SINCERE HEART.
i rather not have a sister like that.