ohh ya!
i've been leaving out kpop lately? hehe!
ok.. 2NE! WON like dunno how many times la!
i feel happy for them..
but i think after they leave, brown eyed girls or kara
would win? snsd is like getting boring..
i like nicole(kara) now i think..
she slim down a lot la!
i think she's now the best.. hehe!
Brown eyed girls has their own unique style which
is addictive and sexy?
lol! they sing well too..
erm.. not much to say leh..
nothing much is happening..
ermm.. DBSK breaking up?..
i think they might...
it would happen one day what.. so..
sooner or later..
suju will also break u soon..
when they start going to army..
first it would be leeteuk?
i'll be sad la.. but this kind of things..
a band can't last forever..
like how i wish to be in smss gym forever,
i know we would still go separate ways..
and no matter how we miss each other..
time would pull us apart..
its very sad but thn.. ahya..
at least u have those wonderful memories
when you all train so damn hard together..
why does gym always gets into my posts lately?
its suppose to be abt kpop..
ok ok.. ermm.. junsu and his exgirlfriend?!
hahahaha! he seems like those kind of ppl..
who would play with feeling..
a PLAYBOY?.. hehe! ok. am i mean?
whatever la~
i'm a little less crazy abt kpop..
side tracked to gym.. hehe!
ok bye! gtg revise AGAIN.
can life get any more BORING?!