i'm quite pissed.
why is everyone liking korean stuff?.. :(
haiz..esp now like everyone is liking hyunjoong.
i'm not really pissed..
i'm sad.. boo~
is not that i do wanna share..
but then can u all be a true fan?..
like pls dun jump here jump there?
one point i like this one.
then the next suddenly like another..
they are not ur toys u know?...
i dun mind u all liking..
but pls do not just push them to one side
when u like another..
its really mean... yeah...
OK. ENOUGH OF THE EMO STUFF..
I, REBEKAH TAN IS IN DAJITI!!!!!!!!!
OK. I HAVE NEVER EVER EVER THOUGHT I WOULD BE..
LIKE NOT EVEN ONCE.
honestly i would love to do it.
but i scared my studies would be affected..
yeah.. olevels next yr...
really.. and i feel like we won't be that good..
i'm not saying u all suck.
u guys are really really good.
but i'm scared..
like i can't do a lot of stuff too..
ok. BUT I WILL TRY MY BEST K?
LOVE U ALL! DAJITI 2010!
HAHAHHA!!!!